Maybe I missed the part where Coke became the new hot chocolate…

17 12 2008

Check out this cool commercial:

I saw it before (don’t laugh) Twilight, and thought it was pretty cool.  Now, normally I loathe Walmart and everything they do (sorry, Martin Agency, it’s nothing personal), due mostly to the fact that the stores fill me with rage and utter disgust.  But that’s a whole other rant.  Anyway, the lyrics were all written by a dude over at Martin and I think the whole thing works really well.  It’s charming without being cheesy and makes me long for a pretty glass bottle of Coke…along with several random people and a catchy little ditty.

A well done collaborative effort between two monolithic corporations, I say.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

